Spanish Eyes

Recorded live at the Sahara Hotel, Lake Tahoe, CA. on 24th May 1974,Midnight show. The early part of the opening riff is missing, but the quality of this recording is SUPERB!

The complete tracklisting is below to download. If you have any difficulty downloading the tracks or have any questions or comments, please e-mail Mark Austin (

01 See See Rider (3.9MB)

02 I Got A Woman / Amen (8.6MB)

03 Love Me (3.1MB)

04 Trying To Get To You (3.0MB)

05 All Shook Up (1.6MB)

06 Love Me Tender (2.9MB)

07 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (3.1MB)

08 Hound Dog (1.6MB)

09 Fever (4.3MB)

10 Polk Salad Annie (6.4MB)

11 Why Me Lord (5.0MB)

12 Suspicious Minds (5.3MB)

13 Band Introductions (3.2MB)

14 I Can't Stop Loving You (3.3MB)

15 Help Me (3.7MB)

16 Bridge Over Troubled Water (5.9MB)

17 Let Me Be There (4.6MB)

18 Spanish Eyes (4.6MB)

19 Big Boss Man (4.5MB)

20 Funny How Time Slips Away (3.9MB)

21 Can't Help Falling In Love (2.6MB)